June
22
Fri

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Welcome

Welcome to Sandbach Events. Find out what's on in Sandbach CW11, including Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock.

Note: some events do not run on Bank Holidays, nor outside term time. Check first!

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 04:40 • Sunset: 21:42

School term dates

Spring Term 2018
8 Jan 2018 – 29 Mar 2018
Half term: 19 Feb – 23 Feb

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16th April - Fri 25th July
Half Term: 28th May - 1st Jun

Autumn Term 2018
3rd Sep - Wed 20 Dec
Half Term: 29th Oct-2nd Nov

"Term dates for schools" (Cheshire East)

Add your own local event... free!

Register first, then ✓ submit event

Sandbach Events

Today

Event image
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Event image
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Events

Event image
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 9:00am - Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 1:00pm
Event image
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Event image
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 7:45pm - 8:40pm
Event image
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event image
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 8:30pm
Event image
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 10:15am - 11:15am