April
23
Mon

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Welcome

Welcome to Sandbach Events. Find out what's on in Sandbach CW11, including Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock.

Note: some events do not run on Bank Holidays, nor outside term time. Check first!

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 05:49 • Sunset: 20:26

School term dates

Spring Term 2018
8 Jan 2018 – 29 Mar 2018
Half term: 19 Feb – 23 Feb

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16th April - Fri 25th July
Half Term: 28th May - 1st Jun

Autumn Term 2018
3rd Sep - Wed 20 Dec
Half Term: 29th Oct-2nd Nov

"Term dates for schools" (Cheshire East)

Add your own local event... free!

Register first, then ✓ submit event

Sandbach Events

Today

Monday, 23 April 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 7:45pm - 8:40pm

Upcoming Events

Event image
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event image
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Event image
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Event image
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Event image
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event image
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 5:45am - 6:45pm
Event image
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Event image
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event image
Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm