May
28
Sat

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Welcome

Welcome to Sandbach Events. Find out what's on in Sandbach CW11, including Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock.

Note: some events do not run on Bank Holidays, nor outside term time. Check first!

Calendar

«  

May

  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 04:49 • Sunset: 21:24

School term dates

Summer Term 2016
Mon 11th April - Fri 15th July
Half Term: 30th May - 3rd Jun

Autumn Term 2016
Mon 5th Sep - Tue 20 Dec
Half Term: 24th-28th Oct

Spring Term 2017
Mon 5th Jan - Fri 7th Apr
Half Term: 20th – 24th Feb

Boys | Girls schools

Add your own local event... free!

Register first, then ✓ submit event

Sandbach Events

Today

Event image
Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Event image
Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 8:30pm - 11:00pm
Event image
Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Event image
Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 9:45pm - 11:59pm

Upcoming Events

Event image
Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 10:30am - Saturday, 18 June 2016 - 10:30am
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 9:00am
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Event image
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm
Event image
Monday, 30 May 2016 - 12:00am - 11:58pm
Event image
Monday, 30 May 2016 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Event image
Monday, 30 May 2016 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Event image
Monday, 30 May 2016 - 9:30am - 11:05am
Event image
Monday, 30 May 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm