May
23
Tue

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Calendar

«  

May

  »
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 04:55 • Sunset: 21:16

School term dates

Spring Term 2017
Mon 5th Jan - Fri 7th Apr
Half Term: 20th – 24th Feb

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24th April - Fri 21th July
Half Term: 29th May - 2rd Jun

Autumn Term 2017
5/6th Sep - Wed 20 Dec
Half Term: Mon 23th-27th Oct

"Term dates for schools" (Cheshire East)

La Pasionaria Ltd - TV Acting School

Venue image

KIDS HOLIDAY CLASSES

All School holiday classes are for Ages 8+ and run from Monday to Friday 
9am till 4pm
Easter
Monday 4th April 2016 to Friday 8th April 2016
Summer Half Term
Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016
Summer 
Monday 25th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016 AND Monday 29th August 
216 to Friday 2nd Sept 2016

Cost of Holiday Club is £99, which includes lunch and all refreshments 
throughout the week, to be paid at time of booking.
Sibling discount available. 
All special dietary requirements are catered for.
All acting is filmed and uploaded so that parents can watch their child's 
progression via a private link with password.
Book your child’s place now to avoid disappointment via 
lapasionarialtd [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] uk or call Angie on 07967 186417 for further 
information or to book a place.
KIDS WEEKLY CLASSES
Ages 8 – 10 on Tuesdays 4.30 – 6.00pm at a cost of £10 per week
(paid 4 weeks in advance) Sibling discount available
Ages 11 – 16 on Saturdays for 11+ 2 – 4pm for £15
(paid 4 weeks in advance) Sibling discount available
All acting is filmed and uploaded so that parents can watch their child's 
progression via a private link with password.

ADULT CLASSES PLUS MANY MORE.  ALL INFO AVAILABLE IN OUR BROCHURE LOCATED OUTSIDE OUR BUILDING OR REQUEST ONE VIA EMAIL FROM Angie at lapasionarialtd [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] uk 

La Pasionaria Ltd
10a Congleton Road Sandbach
Crewe, Cheshire CW11 1HJ
Javascript is required to view this map.

Upcoming events

Date Event
27 May 2017 - 2:00pm TV Acting School
30 May 2017 - 4:30pm TV Acting School
3 Jun 2017 - 2:00pm TV Acting School
6 Jun 2017 - 4:30pm TV Acting School
10 Jun 2017 - 2:00pm TV Acting School
13 Jun 2017 - 4:30pm TV Acting School
17 Jun 2017 - 2:00pm TV Acting School
20 Jun 2017 - 4:30pm TV Acting School
24 Jun 2017 - 2:00pm TV Acting School
27 Jun 2017 - 4:30pm TV Acting School