January
22
Mon

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Calendar

M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 08:05 • Sunset: 16:37

School term dates

Spring Term 2018
8 Jan 2018 – 29 Mar 2018
Half term: 19 Feb – 23 Feb

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16th April - Fri 25th July
Half Term: 28th May - 1st Jun

Autumn Term 2018
3rd Sep - Wed 20 Dec
Half Term: 29th Oct-2nd Nov

"Term dates for schools" (Cheshire East)

Search events

  • To select more than one Event type, hold down the Ctrl key (PC), or hold down the Command key (Mac)
  • To show all the events at a venue (a) select no event types (b) select your venue
  • To show events at any venue, select <any> at the top of the venue list.
  • To search for text, use the Event Search box, left. Or try the Advanced search
Event image
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 8:30pm - Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, 22 January 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Monday, 22 January 2018 - 7:45pm - 8:40pm
Event image
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event image
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Event image
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Event image
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Event image
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Event image
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 5:45am - 6:45pm
Event image
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm