March
28
Tue

What's On in Sandbach, Elworth, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach Heath and Wheelock, CW11

Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Weather Forecast

Sunrise: 06:48 • Sunset: 19:39

School term dates

Spring Term 2017
Mon 5th Jan - Fri 7th Apr
Half Term: 20th – 24th Feb

Summer Term 2017
Mon 24th April - Fri 21th July
Half Term: 29th May - 2rd Jun

Autumn Term 2017
5/6th Sep - Wed 20 Dec
Half Term: Mon 23th-27th Oct

"Term dates for schools" (Cheshire East)

Search events

  • To select more than one Event type, hold down the Ctrl key (PC), or hold down the Command key (Mac)
  • To show all the events at a venue (a) select no event types (b) select your venue
  • To show events at any venue, select <any> at the top of the venue list.
  • To search for text, use the Event Search box, left. Or try the Advanced search
Event image
Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Friday, 31 March 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event image
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Event image
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Event image
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Event image
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 10:25am - 4:30pm
Event image
Friday, 14 April 2017 - 11:00am
Event image
Monday, 17 April 2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Event image
Friday, 21 April 2017 - 10:15am
Event image
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Event image
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 1:40pm - 7:45pm
Event image
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm